Staff Directory

Woodland Staff Directory


Principal

Beth Swanson
Email: bswanson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

Secretaries

Kathleen Wolowski
Email: kwolowski@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Patricia Fogarty
Email: pfogarty@hicksvillepublicschools.com


School Nurse

Marisa Orlic
Email: morlic@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Erica Sabatella
Email: esabatella@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Annmarie Biondo
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: abiondo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Karen Farrell
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: kfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

1st Grade

Wendy Cataldo
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: wcataldo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Maureen Cervantes
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: mcervantes@hicksvillepublicschools.org

2nd Grade

Lisa Dawber
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: ldawber@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Lauren Dilena
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: ldilena@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Nancy Reilly
Email: nreilly@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

3rd Grade

Megan Callahan
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: mcallahan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Dina Fusco
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: dfusco@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

4th Grade

Katie Coleman
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: kcoleman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Caryn Napchan
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: cnapchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Anthony Tuozzo
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: atuozzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

5th Grade

Michael Guarascio
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: mguarascio@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Rob Morris
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: rmorris@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Gayle Pinsky
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: gpinsky@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Special Education

Samantha Guglieri
Email: sguglieri@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Florence Ryan
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: fryan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Rebecca Olsen
Email: rolsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org


AIS

Tammy Zarzicki
Email: tzarzicki@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Reading

Carla Thier
Click here for Teacher Website
Email: cthier@hicksvillepublicschools.org


ENL

Irene Sofos
Email: isofos@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Art

Melissa Butler
Email: mbutler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Lauren Heller
Email: lheller@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Library

Anne Johnson
ajohnson@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Music

Pam DelGatto (Orchestra)
pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Beth Garner (Chorus)
 Click here for Teacher Website
Email: bgarner@hicksvillepublicschools.org    

Brian Vollmer (Band)
Email: bvollmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Physical Education

Megan Williamson
Email: mwilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Al Williamson
Email: awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kelli Lastig
Email: klastig@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Pyschologist

Kerriann Gambino
Email: kgambino@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Social Worker

Susan Simon
Email: ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech

Mary Ellen Baumann
Email: mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Teaching Assistants

Laura Fellows (Computer Lab)
Linda Lane (Computer Lab)
Tracy Gross (Pre-K AM)
Christine Dietrick (Pre-K AM)
Andrea Durst (Pre-K AM)
Heather Simpson (Pre-K AM)
Nina Fagiola (ENL)
Linda Bellacera (5th Grade)
Zarina Butt (4th Grade)
Ann Carlino (3rd Grade)
Phyllis McMullan (2nd Grade)
Doris Lyons (Kindergarten)


Custodial Staff

Robert Carapezza
Patrick Duffy
Mike Weiner



Greeters

Susan Scharff
Mary Cavallo


Lunch Monitors

Paola Cheraniuk
Susan Cleary
Lucy Lombri
Helen Mohmand