Faculty & Staff Directory

Woodland Faculty & Staff Directory

Principal

Beth Swanson
bswanson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Secretaries

Kathleen Wolowski
kwolowski@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Patricia Fogarty
pfogarty@hicksvillepublicschools.com

School Nurse

Marisa Orlic
morlic@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Erica Sabatella
esabatella@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kindergarten

Annmarie Biondo
Click here for Teacher Website
abiondo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Karen Farrell
Click here for Teacher Website
kfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org

1st Grade

Melissa Madsen
Click here for Teacher Website
mmadsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Maureen Cervantes
Click here for Teacher Website
mcervantes@hicksvillepublicschools.org

2nd Grade

Lisa Dawber
Click here for Teacher Website
ldawber@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Lauren Dilena
Click here for Teacher Website
ldilena@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 3rd Grade

Megan Callahan
Click here for Teacher Website
mcallahan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Dina Fusco
Click here for Teacher Website
dfusco@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Anthony Tuozzo
Click here for Teacher Website
atuozzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

4th Grade

Wendy Cataldo
Click here for Teacher Website
wcataldo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Caryn Napchan
Click here for Teacher Website
cnapchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

5th Grade

Michael Guarascio
Click here for Teacher Website
mguarascio@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Rob Morris
Click here for Teacher Website
rmorris@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Gayle Pinsky
Click here for Teacher Website
gpinsky@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Education

Lauren Dollinger
ldollinger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Samantha Guglieri
sguglieri@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Cindy Negri-Diaz
Click here for Teacher Website
cnegri@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Florence Ryan
Click here for Teacher Website
ryan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

AIS

Tammy Zarzicki
 tzarzicki@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Reading

Carla Thier
Click here for Teacher Website
cthier@hicksvillepublicschools.org

ENL

Jason Aliperti
jaliperti@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Irene Sofos
Click here for Teacher Website
 isofos@hicksvillepublicschools.org

FLES

Brianna Ruda
Click here for Teacher Website
bruda@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Art

Melissa Butler
 mbutler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Stefanie Hart
 shart@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Library / RISE

Denise Lamattina
Click here for Teacher Website
dlamattina@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Music

Pam DelGatto (Orchestra)
pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Beth Garner (Chorus)
Click here for Teacher Website
 
bgarner@hicksvillepublicschools.org    

Brian Vollmer (Band)
 bvollmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Physical Education

Megan Williamson
mwilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Al Williamson
awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kelli Lastig
klastig@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ariel Theofield
atheofield@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Pyschologist

Ruby Lainez
rlainez@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Social Worker

Susan Simon
ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech

Mary Ellen Baumann
mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kayla Pacheco
kpacheco@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Teaching Assistants

Laura Fellows (Computer Lab)
Linda Lane (Computer Lab)
Maureen Mulligan-Gillespie (Pre-K AM)
Aristi Paliouras (Pre-K AM)
Stefanie Cristina (Pre-K PM)
Jackie Winter (Pre-K PM)
Phyllis McMullan (6:1:2 AM) 
Brady McSheffrey (6:1:2 AM)
Kristen Wales (6:1:2 PM)
Tiffany Meeks (6:1:2 PM)
 Nina Fagiola (ENL)
Doris Lyons (Kindergarten)
Ann Carlino (1st Grade)
Jaspal Kaur (2nd Grade)
 Zarina Butt (1:1)
Jacqueline Bracker (1:1)
Jennifer Woessner (Testing)

Custodial Staff

Robert Carapezza
Patrick Duffy
Mike Weiner

Greeters

Susan Scharff
Mary Cavallo

Lunch Monitors

Paola Cheraniuk
Susan Cleary
Helen Mohmand
Kelly Sullivan